FABBY

Hi angels!

It’s amazing how you feel when you reach your goals, at the beginning of the year we all (ok most people) plan for the year ahead, and when you start seeing yourself achieving some of the things you planned its a great feeling. I normally plan short term goals which contribute to a long term goal e.g. I want to weigh 12kg less than I weigh by the end of the year. So Ive been working on losing at least 2kg per month. So far I’ve lost 4kg in 2 months, I’m more than ahead of my goal but I know there will be difficult months in winter where I’ll be losing less than I am now. I’m so excited and I feel so good. Being healthy changes a lot of things in your life, you feel confident and sexy. So to all my friends in this journey…

View original post 80 more words

Leave a Reply

