Journey to be an IRONMAN - Dream or Reality?

2013 came so fast…and the year of the Snake also whizzed in like a snake and this weekend will be the end of the Chinese New Year celebration. All the reunion & partying with non controlled eating during the festive period from Christmas until Chinese New Year has really affected my overall fitness and with a bulging tummy….

The wake up call for me to stop relaxing and Start my program is when my grand-uncle in law commented during the Chinese New Year that my tummy is bulging and getting bigger. I realized that unless I do something about it right now, I will not be able to get back in shape let alone Start my Ironman Journey…

In term of my training, the past 6 months after I started this blog, I have not been following a structured training program. My training or workout for the past 6 months…

View original post 690 more words

Leave a Reply

